• Radio
  • Our Group
  • Home


Our Group

67 FM Radio Stations across India.

It has become our second nature to occupy the first slot in whatever we do. Sun Group's foray into FM radio is no exception either. Tamil's first private FM stations - Suryan FM - from Chennai, Coimbatore and Tirunelveli are way ahead to its competitors.

The top slot is a result of a carefully planned thoroughly enjoyable, round-the-clock, wholesome entertainment-oriented package and there is a substantial localization of content to retain the regional flavor.

Suryan FM stations - Chennai, Pondy, Trichy, Madurai, Tirunelveli, Trichy, Vellore, Salem, Erode and Coimbatore.

RED FM stations - Hyderabad, Warrangal, Vizag, Rajamundy, Vijayawada, Tirupathi, Nellore, Muzaffarpur, Patna, Delhi, Ahmedabad, Rajkot, Surat, Vadodara, Jammu, Srinagar, Jamshedpur, Bangalore, Mangalore, Mysore, Gulbarga, Hubli, Cochin, Trivandrum, Kannur, Calicut, Trissur, Aurangabad, Dhule, Mumbai, Nagpur, Nanded, Nashik, Pune, Bhopal, Indore, Jabalpur, Agartala, Aizawl, Gangtok, Guwahati, Shillong, Bhuvaneswar, Amritsar, Chandigarh, Jaipur, Allahabad, Jhansi, Kanpur, Lucknow, Varanasi, Dehradun, Asansol, Siliguri, Kolkatta and Jodhpur.

Magic FM stations - Hyderabad and Mumbai.