• Radio
  • Our Group
  • Home


Our Group

SunRisers Hyderabad (India)

Together we Rise

SunRisers Hyderabad (SRH) is an Indian Premier League (IPL) franchise formed in 2012, based in Hyderabad, Telangana, India. The cricket team's home ground is the Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad.

The Power of a Name

SRH qualified to the Playoffs in its debut season in 2013 and 3 years later, won its maiden title in 2016. In 2020 the Hyderabad franchise became only the third team to reach the IPL playoffs on five consecutive occasions. Over the years, SRH has been known for its attractive brand of cricket and ardent fan following.

SunRisers Eastern Cape (South Africa)

SunRisers Eastern Cape is a South African professional Twenty20 franchise cricket team, which will represent the Eastern Cape region in the inaugural season of SA20 tournament.

Based in Gqeberha, South Africa, the SunRisers Eastern Cape team is owned by the SUN Group. The team's home-ground is the St George's Park Cricket Ground. The team has a rich mix of youth and experience and has several players from the region of Gqeberha.

The SunRisers Eastern Cape is coached by Adrian Birrell, Russell Domingo, Dale Steyn, Ryan Cook and Baakier Abrahams. The team was led by batting all-rounder Aiden Markram.

SunRisers Eastern Cape are two time champions of the SA20 league.